Auglaize County Ohio Web Portal
Monday, September 26, 2016

County Directories

image

Public Assistance / Fraud

Auglaize County Department of Job and Family Services

Public Assistance / Fraud

12 North Wood Street
Wapakoneta, Ohio 45895
Phone: (419) 739-6505
Fax: (419) 739-6506

Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

Greta Arnett, Administrator

Quincy Coil, Eligibility Referral Specialist Supervisor

Mandy Hefner, Fraud/Overpayment Recovery

 

 

Case Managers

 

E-Mail

Jennifer Wahrer (Quality Control Reviewer)

 

jennifer.wahrer@jfs.ohio.gov
Lisa Camacho   lisa.Camacho01@jfs.ohio.gov
Shawna Kohlrieser (Day Care Coordinator)   shawna.kohlrieser@jfs.ohio.gov
Denise Green   denise.green@jfs.ohio.gov
Cindy Hengstler   lucinda.hengstler@jfs.ohio.gov
Laura Jeanneret   laura.jeanneret@jfs.ohio.gov
Emily Schnarre   emily.schnarre@jfs.ohio.gov
Kendra Lininger   kendra.lininger@jfs.ohio.gov
Angela Swinehart   angela.swinehart@jfs.ohio.gov
Sara Short (Day Care Coordinator)   sara.short@jfs.ohio.gov
Glada Partin   glada.partin01@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Child Day Care

     If you need help with child day care expenses, applications are available at this office or by mail.  If you would like to apply to become a child day care provider, contact Sara Short  or Shawna Kohlrieser at (419) 739-6505 or E-Mail at Sara.Short@jfs.ohio.gov or  Shawna.kohlrieser@jfs.ohio.gov

Financial and Food Assistance -
http://jfs.ohio.gov/OFam/index.stm

ADC EPPICard -
www.EPPICard.com

Ohio Direction Card -
www.jfs.ohio.gov/ofam/foodstamps.stm

Ohio Health Plans -
www.jfs.ohio.gov/ohp/consumer.stm

Buckeye Managed Care - 
www.bchpohio.com/portal/public/bchp

Paramount Managed Care -
www.paramounthealthcare.com

H.E.A.P. -
www.odod.state.oh.us/cdd/ocs/heap.htm

Ohio Means Jobs -
www.ohiomeansjobs.com

Ohio Unemployment -
www.unemployment.ohio.gov

 

Fraud / Overpayment Recovery

If you know someone receiving benefits they are not entitled to or want to discuss issues with a fraud investigator please contact Mandy Heffner at (419) 739-6505 Extension 6534 or click on this link to E-Mail Mandy.Hefner@jfs.ohio.gov

Payments on overpayments can be paid in the agency or by mail at 12 North Wood Street, Wapakoneta, Ohio 45895.  Checks or money orders should be made payable to Auglaize County Department of Job and Family Services.  Please do not send cash in the mail.

If you have any questions regarding an overpayment please contact Beth Slife at (419) 739-6505.

 

Your rating: None (9 votes)
Page Last Modified: February 3, 2016
image