Auglaize County Ohio Web Portal
Tuesday, July 29, 2014

County Directories

image

Child Support Enforcement Agency

 

Auglaize County Department of Job

and Family Services

 

Child Support Enforcement

 

12 North Wood Street
Wapakoneta, Ohio 45895
Phone: 419-739-6510
Fax: 419-739-6511

Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

John D. Brunner, Attorney / CSEA Administrator

Terri Ernst, Supervisor / Hearing Officer

Heather Prater, Legal Specialist

 

Case Managers

 

E-Mail

Amy Bodell

 

amy.bodell@jfs.ohio.gov
Jenna Eberle jenna.eberle@jfs.ohio.gov
Judy Harshbarger judy.harshbarger@jfs.ohio.gov
Bretta Hemleben bretta.hemleben@jfs.ohio.gov
Bev Lee bev.lee@jfs.ohio.gov
Ardyth Rockhill ardyth.rockhill@jfs.ohio.gov

All child support payments are processed at a centralized processing center.  The following addresses should be used when submitting payments by check or money order:

Individual obligor payments should be sent to Ohio Child Support Payment Central (CSPC) at P.O. Box 182372, Columbus, OH 43218-2372

Employer payments should be sent to Ohio Child Support Payment Central (CSPC) at P.O. Box 182394, Columbus, OH 43218-2394

Recoupment payments should be sent to Ohio Child Support Payment Central (CSPC) at P.O. Box 182380, Columbus, OH 43218-2380

 

The Ohio Child Support Customer Service Portal -  Access your information online -view your child support case information on demand.

 

 

Your rating: None (46 votes)
Page Last Modified: June 17, 2014
image