Auglaize County Elected Officials

Elected Officials

Janet Schuler
County Auditor
I. JEAN MECKSTROTH
Clerk of Courts
JASON A. STIENECKER, D.O.
Auglaize County Coroner

419-739-6540
coroner@auglaizcounty.org

 

DOUGLAS REINHART, P.E., P.S.
County Engineer

419-739-6520
doug@augcoeng.com

Don Regula
County Commissioner

(419) 738-1314
dregula@auglaizecounty.org

Doug Spencer
County Commissioner

(419) 953-6731
dspencer@auglaizecounty.org

John Bergman
County Commissioner

(419) 394-3770
jbergman@auglaizecounty.org

Edwin A. Pierce
Prosecuting Attorney

419-739-6785 or 419-394-3752

Emily Schlenker
County Recorder

419-739-6735
eschlenkert@auglaizecounty.org

Sheriff 
Allen F. Solomon
County Sheriff

(419) 739-6565
sheriff@auglaizecounty.org

April Bowersock
County Treasurer

419-739-6745
abowersock@auglaizecounty.org

Elected Officials

Janet Schuler
County Auditor
I. JEAN MECKSTROTH
Clerk of Courts
JASON A. STIENECKER, D.O.
Auglaize County Coroner

419-739-6540
coroner@auglaizcounty.org

 

DOUGLAS REINHART, P.E., P.S.
County Engineer

419-739-6520
doug@augcoeng.com

Don Regula
County Commissioner

(419) 738-1314
dregula@auglaizecounty.org

Doug Spencer
County Commissioner

(419) 953-6731
dspencer@auglaizecounty.org

John Bergman
County Commissioner

(419) 394-3770
jbergman@auglaizecounty.org

Edwin A. Pierce
Prosecuting Attorney

419-739-6785 or 419-394-3752

Emily Schlenker
County Recorder

419-739-6735
eschlenkert@auglaizecounty.org

Sheriff 
Allen F. Solomon
County Sheriff

(419) 739-6565
sheriff@auglaizecounty.org

April Bowersock
County Treasurer

419-739-6745
abowersock@auglaizecounty.org