Auglaize County Ohio Web Portal
Sunday, June 16, 2019

County Directories


Board of County Commissioners

209 South Blackhoof Street
Room 201
Wapakoneta, Ohio 45895
Phone: 419-739-6710
Fax: 419-739-6711

BOCC Web articles (click here)


Front row from Left to Right:
Don Regula, Douglas A. Spencer, John N. Bergman
Back row from Left to Right: 
Erica Preston, Esther Leffel 

Office Phone Number (419) 739-6710

Don Regula - (419) 738-1314 (H) or
Doug Spencer - (419) 953-6731 (H) or
John Bergman - (419) 394-3770 (H) or

Erica L. Preston -
Esther Leffel -

The Board of County Commissioners, being comprised of three members, is the administrative body of County government.  The Board is the government taxing, budgeting, appropriating, and purchasing authority.  Additional responsibilities include annexations, drainage improvements, maintenance of all County buildings, solid waste and recycling programs, as well as other County related projects. 

The Board meets from 8:00 am - 4:30 pm until the close of business on Tuesdays and Thursdays in its offices located in the Administration Building, 209 S. Blackhoof Street - Room 201.  Any person interested in presenting an issue before the Board or desiring information concerning the Board's meeting agenda is asked to contact the Board at 419-739-6710.

Click here to view Past Commissioners

Auglaize County Commissioners are proud to be members of the following organizations:

County Commissioners' Association of Ohio 

National Association of Counties

Your rating: None (19 votes)
Page Last Modified: May 8, 2019